Fork me on GitHub

jQuery jPList plugin is deprecated. Please check pure JavaScript (ES6) jPList Library alternative instead.

jPList Download

Compressed copies of jPList files are available in the table below. Also all compressed files, uncompressed files, demo pages and unit/integration tests can be found at jPList GitHub repository. Also you can download the whole GitHub repo here.

Core
jPList Core jplist.core.min.js
jplist.core.min.css
The MIT License
jPList Core for PHP / ASP.NET jplist.core-ajax.min.js The MIT License
Preloader Control for PHP / ASP.NET jplist.preloader-control.min.js
jplist.preloader-control.min.css
The MIT License
Animation extension jplist.ext-animation.min.js The MIT License
Demo Pages CSS jplist.demo-pages.min.css
jplist.bootstrap-demo.min.css
The MIT License
Sorting
Sort Bundle jplist.sort-bundle.min.js The MIT License
Sort Buttons Control jplist.sort-buttons.min.js The MIT License
Pagination
Pagination Bundle jplist.pagination-bundle.min.js The MIT License
Filters
Filter Dropdown Bundle jplist.filter-dropdown-bundle.min.js The MIT License
Filter Toggle Bundle jplist.filter-toggle-bundle.min.js
jplist.filter-toggle-bundle.min.css
The MIT License
Textbox Filter Control jplist.textbox-filter.min.js
jplist.textbox-filter.min.css
The MIT License
Checkbox Dropdown Control jplist.checkbox-dropdown.min.js
jplist.checkbox-dropdown.min.css
The MIT License
Radio Buttons Dropdown Control jplist.radio-buttons-dropdown.min.js
jplist.radio-buttons-dropdown.min.css
The MIT License
Bootstrap
Bootstrap Pagination Bundle jplist.bootstrap-pagination-bundle.min.js The MIT License
Bootstrap Dropdown Filter Control jplist.bootstrap-filter-dropdown.min.js The MIT License
Bootstrap Sort Dropdown Control jplist.bootstrap-sort-dropdown.min.js The MIT License
Other
jQuery UI Bundle jplist.jquery-ui-bundle.min.js
jplist.jquery-ui-bundle.min.css
The MIT License
History Bundle jplist.history-bundle.min.js
jplist.history-bundle.min.css
The MIT License
Counter Control jplist.counter-control.min.js The MIT License
List, Grid and Thumbs View Control jplist.list-grid-view.min.js
jplist.list-grid-view.min.css
The MIT License
Star Rating Control jplist.start-rating-control.min.js
jplist.start-rating-control.min.css
The MIT License
Autocomplete Control jplist.autocomplete.min.js
jplist.autocomplete.min.css
The MIT License